Officers, Directors and Committee Members
Our Mission
Officers, Directors and Committee Members
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Members Page


Officers 2017


  • President - Russell Ragland, Class 1983
  • Vice-President - Porter Casey, Jr, Class 1996
  • Secretary - Alice Wood Watkins, Class 1957
  • Treasurer - Stephanie Canady Parker, Class 2003

  • Vickie Richardson Adams, Class 1975
  • Billy O"Neil, Class 1963
  • Olivia House, Class 2003
  • Julie Nixon, Class 1976




  • Fundraising -John Bagley, Sharon Whitley, Ramona Robertson, and Dan Wall

  • Scholarship - Chairman Gwen Allen Canady, Keith Blackley, and Jane Barnes

  • Database and Web/Internet - Bucky Coats and Hugh Myers

  • Reunion - Jimmy Whitley and Vicky Waddell Andrews

  • Publicity and Newsletter - Bucky Coats, Hugh Myers, and Barbara Stevens

The minutes from the latest board meeting can be obtained by clicking here.


Thanks to Gail O'Neil who designed the CHS Alumni Logo.



Clayton High School Alumni Association  P.O. Box 1015  Clayton NC 27528